Logo Università degli Studi di Milano



 
 

Technical and Administrative Staff  

Total results: 38
Select the number of results to show per page: 10 20 40
Name Contacts Functional area
Contacts: alessandro.abruzzese@unimi.it 02503 16528
Office
Via Celoria 2, 20133 - MILANO
Technical, Techno-Scientific and Data Processing Area
Contacts: Davide.Bellavite@unimi.it 02503 16866
Office
Via Celoria 2, 20133 - MILANO
Executive Administrative Area
Office
, 20133 - ()
Technical, Techno-Scientific and Data Processing Area
Contacts: Salvatore.Brancaccio@unimi.it 02503 16958
Office
Via Celoria 2, 20133 - MILANO
Administrative Area
Office
Via Celoria 2, 20133 - MILANO
Technical, Techno-Scientific and Data Processing Area
Contacts: Valentina.Cesari@unimi.it 02503 16447
Office
Via Celoria 2, 20133 - MILANO
General and Technical Services Area
Contacts: enrico.chiaradia@unimi.it 02503 16912
Office
Via Celoria 2, 20133 - MILANO
Contacts: Remo.Chiozzotto@unimi.it 02503 16566
Office
Via Celoria 2, 20133 - MILANO
Technical, Techno-Scientific and Data Processing Area
Contacts: franca.clerici@unimi.it 02503 16582
Other contacts: 02 503 16582
Office
Via Celoria 2, 20133 - MILANO
Administrative Area
Contacts: carla.colombani@unimi.it 02503 16593
Other contacts: 02 50316593
Office
Via Celoria 2, 20133 - MILANO
Technical, Techno-Scientific and Data Processing Area
Contacts: vincenzo.dardes@unimi.it 02503 16437
Office
Via Celoria 2, 20133 - MILANO
Technical, Techno-Scientific and Data Processing Area
Contacts: patrizia.denisi@unimi.it 02503 16521
Office
Via Celoria 2, 20133 - MILANO
Technical, Techno-Scientific and Data Processing Area
Contacts: marta.dellorto@unimi.it 02503 16522
Office
Via Celoria 2, 20133 - MILANO
Technical, Techno-Scientific and Data Processing Area
Contacts: alessandro.dellanoce@unimi.it 02503 16433
Office
Via Celoria 2, 20133 - MILANO
Administrative Area
Contacts: Domenico.Ditto@unimi.it 02503 16591
Office
Via Celoria 2, 20133 - MILANO
Technical, Techno-Scientific and Data Processing Area
Office
Via Celoria 2, 20133 - MILANO
Technical, Techno-Scientific and Data Processing Area
Contacts: paolo.ferrario@unimi.it 02503 16860
Office
Via Celoria 2, 20133 - MILANO
Via Celoria 2, 20133 - MILANO
Technical, Techno-Scientific and Data Processing Area
Contacts: roberto.galassi@unimi.it 02503 16883
Office
Via Celoria 2, 20133 - MILANO
Technical, Techno-Scientific and Data Processing Area
Contacts: carlo.gianoglio@unimi.it 02503 16583
Other contacts: 02 503.16583
Office
Via Celoria 2, 20133 - MILANO
Administrative Area
Contacts: andrea.giupponi@unimi.it 02503 16795
Office
Via Celoria 2, 20133 - MILANO
Technical, Techno-Scientific and Data Processing Area
Other contacts: 02 503 30501
Office
Via Alessandro Morino 8 - UNIMONT, 20133 - EDOLO (BS)
Technical, Techno-Scientific and Data Processing Area
Contacts: Alessandro.Licari@unimi.it 02503 16847
Office
Via Celoria 2, 20133 - MILANO
Executive Administrative Area
Contacts: Rocco.Lopane@unimi.it 02503 16523
Office
Via Celoria 2, 20133 - MILANO
Administrative Area
Contacts: giorgio.lucchini@unimi.it 02503 16519
Other contacts: 02503 16524
Office
Via Celoria 2, 20133 - MILANO
Technical, Techno-Scientific and Data Processing Area
Contacts: Alice.Mayer@unimi.it 02503 16901
Other contacts: 0250316901
Office
Via Celoria 2, 20133 - MILANO
Technical, Techno-Scientific and Data Processing Area
Contacts: antonia.moreno@unimi.it 02503 16900
Office
Via Celoria 2, 20133 - MILANO
Technical, Techno-Scientific and Data Processing Area
Contacts: ezio.naldi@unimi.it 02503 16881
Office
Via Celoria 2, 20133 - MILANO
Technical, Techno-Scientific and Data Processing Area
Contacts: Valentina.Orzi@unimi.it 02503 16574
Other contacts: valentina.orzi@unimi.it 02 503 16574
Office
Via Celoria 2, 20133 - MILANO
Technical, Techno-Scientific and Data Processing Area
Contacts: stefania.prati@unimi.it 02503 16787
Office
Via Celoria 2, 20133 - MILANO
Technical, Techno-Scientific and Data Processing Area
Contacts: Michele.Rienzner@unimi.it 02503 16913
Other contacts: 02 503 16 913
Office
Via Celoria 2, 20133 - MILANO
Technical, Techno-Scientific and Data Processing Area
Contacts: paolo.roveda@unimi.it 02503 16441
Office
Località Cascina Croce Cascina Baciocca, 20133 - CORNAREDO (MI)
Via Celoria 2, 20133 - MILANO
Technical, Techno-Scientific and Data Processing Area
Contacts: roberto.rovelli@unimi.it 02503 16861
Office
Via Celoria 2, 20133 - MILANO
Via Celoria 2, 20133 - MILANO
Technical, Techno-Scientific and Data Processing Area
Office
Via Alessandro Morino 8 - UNIMONT, 20133 - EDOLO (BS)
Technical, Techno-Scientific and Data Processing Area
Office
, 20133 - ()
Technical, Techno-Scientific and Data Processing Area
Contacts: Mauro.Terazzi@unimi.it 02503 16533
Other contacts: 02 50316533
Office
Via Celoria 2, 20133 - MILANO
General and Technical Services Area
Contacts: Marta.Toma@unimi.it 02503 16863
Office
Via Celoria 2, 20133 - MILANO
Administrative Area
Contacts: Debora.Tura@unimi.it 02503 16571
Other contacts: 349.6029254
Office
Via Celoria 2, 20133 - MILANO
Technical, Techno-Scientific and Data Processing Area
Contacts: Claudia.Vecchiarelli@unimi.it 02503 16886
Office
Via Celoria 2, 20133 - MILANO
Executive Administrative Area
Back to top