Logo Università degli Studi di Milano



 
 

Researchers  

The page displays all the researchers of the department.

Search or filter
Total results: 33
Select the number of results to show per page: 10 20 40
Name Contacts Position
Contacts: Roberto.Beghi@unimi.it 02503 16843
ricercatore a tempo determinato (lettera a)
Contacts: monica.bononi@unimi.it 02503 16538
Other contacts: 02 503.16540
ricercatore confermato
ricercatore a tempo determinato (lettera a)
Contacts: lucio.brancadoro@unimi.it 02503 16559
ricercatore confermato
Contacts: Stefania.Colombini@unimi.it 02503 16875
Other contacts: +390250316439
ricercatore confermato
Contacts: Stefano.Corsi@unimi.it 02503 16476
Other contacts: 0250316476
ricercatore confermato
Contacts: Gabriella.DeLorenzis@unimi.it 02503 16565
Other contacts: 039 02 50316565
ricercatore a tempo determinato (lettera b)
Contacts: marialaura.deangelis@unimi.it 02503 16907
ricercatore confermato
Contacts: davide.facchinetti@unimi.it 02503 16878
Other contacts: 0250316878
ricercatore confermato
Contacts: enrico.ferrari@unimi.it 02503 16851
ricercatore confermato
ricercatore a tempo determinato (lettera a)
Contacts: natalia.fumagalli@unimi.it 02503 16850
ricercatore confermato
Contacts: filippo.geuna@unimi.it 02503 16550
Other contacts: 02 503.16551
ricercatore confermato
Contacts: pietro.marino@unimi.it 02503 16592
ricercatore confermato
Other contacts: 02 503 16907
ricercatore a tempo determinato (lettera b)
Contacts: Matteo.Montagna@unimi.it 02503 16782
Other contacts: 02 503 16782
ricercatore a tempo determinato (lettera b)
Contacts: silvia.morgutti@unimi.it 02503 16530
ricercatore confermato
Contacts: noemi.negrini@unimi.it 02503 16529
ricercatore confermato
Contacts: bianca.ortuani@unimi.it 02503 16905
ricercatore confermato
Other contacts: 0250316449
ricercatore a tempo determinato (lettera a)
Other contacts: 02 50316611
ricercatore a tempo determinato (lettera b)
Contacts: Simon.Pierce@unimi.it 02503 16796
Other contacts: 02503 16785
ricercatore confermato
Contacts: Bhakti.Prinsi@unimi.it 02503 16610
Other contacts: 02 503 16610
ricercatore a tempo determinato (lettera b)
Contacts: Fabio.Quaglino@unimi.it 02503 16789
Other contacts: 02-50316789
ricercatore confermato
Contacts: giulio.senes@unimi.it 02503 16885
ricercatore confermato
Contacts: anna.spinardi@unimi.it 02503 16567
ricercatore confermato
Other contacts: 0250316776
ricercatore a tempo determinato (lettera b)
Contacts: ivan.toschi@unimi.it 02503 16447
ricercatore confermato
Contacts: Giorgio.Vacchiano@unimi.it 02503 16906
Other contacts: gvacchiano@gmail.com +393296497188
ricercatore a tempo determinato (lettera b)
Contacts: leonardo.valenti@unimi.it 02503 16562
ricercatore confermato
Contacts: patrizia.zaccheo@unimi.it 02503 16536
ricercatore confermato
Contacts: michele.zannotti@unimi.it 02503 16432
Other contacts: 0250316432
ricercatore confermato
Contacts: Maddalena.Zucali@unimi.it 02503 16452
ricercatore a tempo determinato (lettera b)
Back to top